YAL Leadership Team

Click the region tab below to access your regional and state representatives on YAL's Leadership Team.

MapWestCentralMidwestSoutheast

Northeast

JOIN THE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Want to be a part of YAL's growing network of young leaders?  Click the banner below to apply for a State Chair position. 

Apply to join the YAL Leadership Team

tyTy Hicks
National Field Director

Click here to learn more about Ty!

Email: ty.hicks@yaliberty.org

Central Region

 Moorea

Moorea O'Donnell

Central Regional Director

Click here to learn more about Moorea!

Email: moorea.odonnell@yaliberty.org

 

Arkansas

Bowden

Skyler Bowden
Akransas Tech Uniersity '19
Click here to contact Skyler


Email: Skyler.Bowden@yaliberty.org

 

Jason H

Jason Hammons
Arkansas Tech University
Click here to contact Jason

Email: jason.hammons@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here! 

Colorado

richardRichard Wickham
University of Colorado - Colorado Springs '18
Click here to contact Richard


Email: richard.wichkam@yaliberty.org
 

Apply for this position here!

Iowa

 

jon

Jonathan Fossum
University of Northern Iowa '16
Click here to contact Jonathan
                                                                  

Email: jon.fossum@yaliberty.org

Betsy

Betsy Pearson
University of Iowa '17
Click here to contact Betsy


Email: betsy.pearson@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!

Kansas

Apply for this position here!

Louisiana

Apply for this position here!

Minnesota

admunson

Nathan Amundson
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities '17
Click here to contact Nathan


Email: nathan.amundson@yaliberty.org

 

 

Lane

Ian Lane
Concordia College, Moorhead
Click here to contact Ian


Email: ian.lane@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!
 

Missouri

Merker

Alex Merker
University of Central Missouri
Click here to contact Alex

Email: alex.merker@yaliberty.org

 

 

Vieth

Mackenzie Vieth
Lindenwood University '17
Click here to contact Mackenzie


Email: mackenzie.vieth@yaliberty.org
 

Apply for this position here!

Montana

Skoog

Kaitlyn Skoog
Montana State University '17
Click here to contact Kaitlyn


Email: kaitlyn.skoog@yaliberty.org

 

 

Apply for this position here!


Nebraska


Apply for this position here!

New Mexico

michaelMichael Aguilar
University of New Mexico '16
Click here to contact Michael


Email: michael.aguilar@yaliberty.org
 

 

Apply for this position here!


North Dakota

Apply for this position here!


Oklahoma

CooperErik Cooper
Northeastern State University '19
Click here to contact Erik


Email: erik.cooper@yaliberty.org
 

 

Apply for this position here!


South Dakota

Apply for this position here!
 

Texas

enright

Jack Enright
Texas Christian University '13
Click here to contact Jack


Email: jack.enright@yaliberty.org

 

 

rawls

Brianna Rawls
The University of Texas at Austin '16
Click here to contact Brianna


Email: brianna.rawls@yaliberty.org

 

 

Apply for this position here!


Midwest Region

 MattMatt D'Alesio
Midwest Regional Director

Click here to learn more about Matt!

Email: matt.dalesio@yaliberty.org

 

Illinois

Apply for this position here!


Indiana

gentry

Marissa Gentry
Indiana University '17
Click here to contact Marissa


Email: marissa.gentry@yaliberty.org 


image

Shawn Billups
Indiana University Southeast
Click here to contact Shawn

 

Email: shawn.billups@yaliberty.org

 


Apply for this position here!


Kentucky

torres

Sebastian Torres
Eastern Kentucky University '17
Click here to contact Sebastian


Email: sebastian.torres@yaliberty.org

Theodore

Theodore Roberts
Transylvania University '20
Click here to contact Theodore


Email: theodore.roberts@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!


Michigan

Victoria

Victoria Dennis
Central Michigan University '17
Click here to contact Victoria

Email: victoria.dennis@yaliberty.org 

image

Mitchell Steffen 
Macomb Community College '20 
Click here to contact Mitchell

Email: mitchell.steffen@yaliberty.org

 

 

Bradley

Bradley Lake
Central Michigan University '17
Click here to contact Bradley


Email: bradley.lake@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!


Ohio

kehr

Garrett Kehr
Capital University '18
Click here to contact Garrett


Email: garrett.kehr@yaliberty.org

 

Abe

Abe Alassaf
Ohio University '12
Click here to contact Abe


Email: abe.alassaf@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!
 

West Virginia

Apply for this position here!

Wisconsin

murphy

Jessica Murphy
University of Wisconsin Green Bay '18
Click here to contact Jessica


Email: jessica.murphy@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


Northeast

Connecticut

Apply for this position here!
 

Delaware

cooper

Aaron Cooper
University of Delaware '17
Click here to contact Aaron


Email: aaron.cooper@yaliberty.org

Jason

Jason Stewart
University of Delaware '17
Click here to contact Jason


Email: jason.stewart@yaliberty.org 

Zoe

Zoe Callaway
University of Delaware
Click here to contact Zoe


Email: zoe.callaway@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!

Maine

raj

Raj Kane
Colby College 19'
Click here to contact Raj

Email: raj.kane@yaliberty.org

 

 

Apply for this position here!

Massachussetts

Apply for this position here!  

New Hampshire

Apply for this position here! 

New Jersey

Carson

Carson Hess
Rutgers University - New Brunswick '17
Click here to contact Carson

Email: carson.hess@yaliberty.org

 

 

Apply for this position here!


New York

pietro

Pietro Geraci
Vassar College '18
Click here to contact Pietro


Email: pietro.geraci@yaliberty.org

 

 

giles

Daniel Giles
University at Buffalo, the State University of New York '15
Click here to contact Daniel


Email: daniel.giles@yaliberty.org

 

themea

Sean Themea
Ithaca College '16
Click here to contact Sean


Email: sean.themea@yaliberty.org

 

Roush

Garett Roush
Syracuse University '18
Click here to contact Garett 

Email: garett.roush@yaliberty.org

Irving

Irving Weihs
Manhattan College '18
Click here to contact Irving


Email: irving.weihs@yalibery.org 

Casa

Matthew Casa
University of Buffalo '17
Click here to contact Matthew


Email: matthew.casa@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!


Pennsylvania

carey

Tom Carey
Ursinus College '17
Click here to contact Tom


Email: tom.carey@yaliberty.org

 

lindquist

Savannah Lindquist
Temple University '17
Click here to contact Savannah


Email: savannah.lindquist@yaliberty.org

 

 

cunningham

Kaleigh Cunningham
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
Click here to contact Kaleigh

Email: kaleigh.cunningham@yaliberty.org

 

Shane

Shane Quinn
Duquesne University '18
Click here to contact Shane


Email: shane.quinn@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


Rhode Island

 oboyle

Austin O'Boyle
University of Rhode Island '18
Click here to contact Austin


Email: austin.oboyle@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!
 

Vermont

Apply for this position here! 

 

Southeast Region

image Lydia Schwertfeger
Southeast Regional Director

Click here to learn more about Lydia!

Email: lydia.schwertfeger@yaliberty.org

Alabama

miller

Gordon Miller
Troy University '17
Click here to contact Gordon


Email: gordon.miller@yaliberty.org

Jeremiah

Jeremiah Baky
Troy University '17 
Click here to contact Jeremiah 


Email: jeremiah.baky@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!



District of Columbia

Nagle

John Nagle
American University '17
Click here to contact John


Email: john.nagle@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!


Florida

Jason

Jayson Colburn
St. Peters' College '19
Click here to contact Jayson


Email: jayson.colburn@yaliberty.org

 

 Tamara

Tamara Stainton
St. Petersburg College '17
Click here to contact Tamara


Email: tamara.stainton@yaliberty.org 

Georgia

Apply for this position here!

Maryland

akey

Sean Akey
University of Maryland Baltimore County '16
Click here to contact Sean


Email: sean.akey@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


Mississippi

Kelly

Tavish Kelly
Mississippi State University '12
Click here to contact Tavish


Email: tavish.kelly@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


North Carolina

nosko

Christopher Nosko
University of North Carolina at Charlotte '17
Click here to contact Christopher


Email: christopher.nosko@yaliberty.org

 image

Brittany Wilson
University of North Carolina at Charlotte '17
Click here to contact Brittany


Email: brittany.wilson@yaliberty.org

Littlefield

Aaron Littlefield
Western Carolina University '14
Click here to contact Aaron


Email: aaron.littlefield@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!


South Carolina

Clayton

Clayton Warnke
Clemson University '18
Click here to contact Clayton


Email: clayton.warnke@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!


Tennessee

Apply for this position here!


Virginia

Apply for this position here!

West Region

image Erin Yeoman
West Regional Director

Click here to learn more about Erin!

Email: erin.yeoman@yaliberty.org

 

Alaska


Apply for this position here!

Arizona


Apply for this position here!

California

sureaz

Kevin Suarez
De Anza College '18
Click here to contact Kevin


Email: kevin.suarez@yaliberty.org

image

Taylor Heyen
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona '17
Click here to contact Taylor

Email: taylor.heyen@yaliberty.org

 

Alana

Alana Voechting
University of California - Irvine
Click here to contact Alana


Email: alana.voechting@yaliberty.org 

Everett

Everett Heath
Humboldt State University ''18
Click here to contact Everett


Email: everett.heath@yaliberty.org 

Andrew

Andrew Di Giovanna
Citrus College '17
Click here to contact Andrew


Email: Andrew.DiGiovanna@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!


Hawaii


Apply for this position here!

Idaho

image

Mark Goodale
Boise State University '19
Click here to contact Mark

 

Email: mark.goodale@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!

Nevada


Apply for this position here!

Oregon

Furbee

Brent Furbee
Christopher Newport University '11
Click here to contact Brent


Email: brent.furbee@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


Utah

Chris

Chris Harelson
Latter Day Saints Business College '16
Click here to contact Chris


Email: chris.harelson@yaliberty.org

 

Shulze

Christoph Schulzke
Brigham Young University '20
Click here to contact Christoph


Email: christoph.schulzke@yaliberty.org

 

Nathan

Nathan Winkel
Latter-Day Saint Business College '17
Click here to contact Nathan

Email: nathan.winkel@yaliberty.org


Brandon

Brandon Horlacher
Utah Valley University '18
Click here to contact Brandon


Email: brandon.horlacher@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!


Washington

anderson

Taylor Anderson
Eastern Washington University '17
Click here to contact Taylor


Email: taylor.anderson@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!