YAL Leadership Team

FIND YOUR REGION

Click on your region tab below to access your regional and state representatives on YAL's Leadership Team.

MapWestCentralMidwestSoutheast

Northeast

JOIN THE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Want to be a part of YAL's growing network of young leaders?  Click the banner below to apply for a State Chair position. 

Apply to join the YAL Leadership TeamCentral Region

AnthonyAnthony Rodriguez
Central Regional Director

Click here to learn more about Anthony!

Email: anthony.rodriguez@yaliberty.org

Central Region State Chairs

ARKANSAS

Zach L.Zach Lachowsky
University of Central Arkansas '15

Click here to learn more about Zach!

Email: zach.lachowsy@yaliberty.org

 
imageNatalie Frye
University of Central Arkansas '17

Click here to learn more about Natalie!

Email: natalie.frye@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!

COLORADO

Apply for this position here!

KANSAS

Matthew B.Matthew Becker
Washburn University '15

Click here to learn more about Matthew!

Email: matthew.becker@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!

KENTUCKY

Sebastian TorresSebastian Torres
Eastern Kentucky University '17

Click here to learn more about Sebastian. 

Email: sebastian.torres@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!

LOUISIANA

 dupuyKevin Dupuy
Southeastern Louisiana University '16

Click here to learn more about Kevin!

Email: kevin.dupuy@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!

MISSISSIPPI

 bakerNate Baker
Mississippi State University '17

Click here to learn more about Nate.

Email: nate.baker@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!

MONTANA

Apply for this position here!

NEBRASKA

JustineJustine LaViolette
Creighton University '16

Click here to learn more about Justine!

Email: justine.laviolette@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!

NEW MEXICO

MarisaMarisa Salazar
New Mexico State University '16

Click here to learn more about Marisa!

Email: marisa.salazar@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!

NORTH DAKOTA

Apply for this position here!

OKLAHOMA

Apply for this position here!

SOUTH DAKOTA

Apply for this position here!

TENNESSEE

 myersNate Myers
Lee University '18

Click here to learn more about Brett.

Email: nate.myers@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!

TEXAS

DaltonDalton Laine
University of Houston '18

Click here to learn more about Dalton!

Email: dalton.laine@yaliberty.org

 
 sandersNicole Sanders
Blinn College '16

Click here to learn more about Nicole!

Email: nicole.sanders@yaliberty.org

 kuvetAshley Kuvet
University of Texas at Austin '16

Click here to learn more about Ashley!

Email: ashley.kuvet@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!

WYOMING

Apply for this position here!


Midwest Region

TyTy Hicks
Midwest Regional Director

Click here to learn more about Ty!

Email: ty.hicks@yaliberty.org

Midwest Region State Chairs:

ILLINOIS

Matthew B.Matthew Berra
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville '18

Click here to learn more about Matthew!

Email: matthew.berra@yaliberty.org

 

 

Apply for this position here!

INDIANA

Mat ViatorMathew Viator
Manchester University '17

Click here to learn more about Matthew!

Email: mathew.viator@yaliberty.org

 

 

Apply for this position here!

IOWA

JackJack Gordon
University of Iowa '17

Click here to learn more about Jack!

Email: jack.gordon@yaliberty.org

 

 

Apply for this position here!

MICHIGAN

brandonBrandon Kaitschuck
Grand Valley State University '17

Click here to learn more about Brandon!

Email: brandon.kaitschuck@yaliberty.org

 
EionEion Donnelly
Central Michigan University '17

Click here to learn more about Eion!

Email: eion.donnelly@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!

MINNESOTA

edwardsGriffin Edwards
St. Olaf College '17

Click here to learn more about Griffin!

Email: griffin.edwards@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!

MISSOURI

EthanEthan Robinett
University of Missouri '13

Click here to learn more about Ethan!

Email: ethan.robinett@yaliberty.org

 
 richterAnna Richter
Southeast Missouri State University '17

Click here to learn more about Anna!

Email: anna.richter@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!

OHIO

Apply for this position here!

WISCONSIN 

ThomasThomas Radke
University of Washington - Superior '16

Click here to learn more about Thomas!

Email: thomas.radke@yaliberty.org

 
LydiaLydia Schwertfeger
University of Wisconsin - Green Bay '17

Click here to learn more about Lydia!

Email: lydia.schwertfeger@yaliberty.org

 
 Matt Cannizzo
McHenry County College '16

Click here to learn more about Matt!

Email: matt.cannizzo@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


Northeast

Northeast  Region State Chairs

CONNECTICUT

Brian PryorBrian Pryor
Central Connecticut State University '16

Click here to learn more about Brian!

Email: brian.pryor@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!

DELAWARE

Jason StewartJason Stewart
University of Delaware '17

Click here to learn more about Jason!

Email: jason.stewart@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!

MAINE

Apply for this position here!

MASSACHUSETTS

Brian PoellotBryan Poellot
Harvard College '17

Click here to learn more about Bryan!

Email: bryan.poellot@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Apply for this position here!

NEW JERSEY 

Matthew BoyerMatthew Boyer
Rutgers University - New Brunswick '16

Click here to learn more about Matthew!

Email: matthew.boyer@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!

NEW YORK

 gilesDaniel Giles
University at Buffalo, the State University of New York '15

Click here to learn more about Daniel!

Email: daniel.giles@yaliberty.org

 
 

Apply for this position here!

PENNSYLVANIA

 KLangKathryn Lang
Saint Vincent College '17

Click here to learn more about Kathryn!

Email: kathryn.lang@yaliberty.org

 careyTom Carey
Ursinus College '17

Click here to learn more about Tom!

Email: tom.carey@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!

RHODE ISLAND

Taylor GrenawaltTaylor Grenawalt
Brown University '17

Click here to learn more about Taylor!

Email: taylor.grenawalt@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!

VERMONT

Apply for this position here!

Southeast Region

Southeast  Region State Chairs

ALABAMA

lydiaLydia White
Auburn University '15

Click here to learn more about Lydia.

Email: lydia.white@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!

FLORIDA

Brittany TurnerBrittany Turner
University of Central Florida '16

Click here to learn more about Brittany.

Email: brittany.turner@yaliberty.org

 JuncoJohn Junco
Daytona State College '15

Click here to learn more about John.

Email: john.junco@yaliberty.org

 shakerMohammed Shaker
Saint Petersburg College '17

Click here to learn more about Mohammed.

Email: mohammed.shaker@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!

GEORGIA

Daniel PakkalaDaniel Pakkala
Kennesaw State University '15

Click here to learn more about Daniel. 

Email: daniel.pakkala@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!

MARYLAND

dimetriDemetri Chrissos
Montgomery College '16

Click here to learn more about Demetri!

Email: demetri.chrissos@yaliberty.org

 
 akeySean Akey
University of Maryland Baltimore County '16

Click here to learn more about Sean!

Email: sean.akey@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!

NORTH CAROLINA

Alex JohnsonAlexandra Johnson
UNC Chapel Hill '15

Click here to learn more about Alex.

Email: alexandra.johnson@yaliberty.org 

Ross BradleyRoss Bradley
NC State University '15

Click here to learn more about Ross.

Email: ross.bradley@yaliberty.org

 wilsonBrittany Wilson
UNC Charlotte '17

Click here to learn more about Brittany.

Email: brittany.wilson@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!

SOUTH CAROLINA

Harris Brett Harris
University of South Carolina '17

Click here to learn more about Brett.

Email: brett.harris@yaliberty.org 

 robertsEmory Roberts
University of South Carolina '13

Click here to learn more about Emory.

Email: emory.roberts@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!

VIRGINIA and DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

John NagleJohn Nagle
American University '17

Click here to learn more about John!

Email: john.nagle@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!

WEST VIRGINIA

 kogokMicah Kogok
College of Southern Maryland '18

Click here to learn more about Micah!

 

Apply for this position here!

br>West Region

 

Nathan FatalNathan Fatal
West Regional Director

Click here to learn more about Nathan!

Email: nathan.fatal@yaliberty.org

West  Region State Chairs

ALASKA

Dustin HarrisDustin Harris
University of Alaska Fairbanks '16

Click here to learn more about Dustin!

Email: dustin.harris@yaliberty.org

Ashley CastilloAshley Castillo
University of Alaska Anchorage '17

Click here to learn more about Ashley!

Email: ashley.castillo@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!

ARIZONA

Jacob P.Jacob Pritchett
Arizona State University '16

Click here to learn more about Jacob!

Email: jacob.pritchett@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!

CALIFORNIA (NORTH)

Niike AndinoNiike Andino
San Francisco State University '15

Click here to learn more about Niike!

Email: niike.andino@yaliberty.org

TimTim Khousnoutdinov
University of California at Davis '15

Click here to learn more about Tim!

Email: tim.khousnoutdinov@yaliberty.org

CALIFORNIA (CENTRAL COAST & VALLEY)

Julia DiBernardoJulia DiBernardo
University of California, Santa Barbara '16

Click here to learn more about Julia!

Email: julia.dibernardo@yaliberty.org

 

CALIFORNIA (LOS ANGELES)

Henry ChiticHenry Chitic
Santa Monica College '17

Click here to learn more about Henry!

Email: henry.chitic@yaliberty.org

Connor McGarryConor McGarry
University of California at Dominguez Hills '16

Click here to learn more about Conor!

Email: conor.mcgarry@yaliberty.org

Rachel SuarezRachel Suarez
California State University Fullerton '16

Click here to learn more about Rachel!

Email: rachel.suarez@yaliberty.org

 kogokDavid Guo
University of California, Los Angeles '16

Click here to learn more about David!

Email: david.guo@yaliberty.org

 

CALIFORNIA (ORANGE COUNTY)

 

Richard PhamRichard Pham
California State University Irvine '15

Click here to learn more about Richard!

Email: richard.pham@yaliberty.org

CALIFORNIA (SAN DIEGO & INLAND EMPIRE)

 CrumeDanielle Crume
University of California, San Diego '16

Click here to learn more about Danielle!

Email: danielle.crume@yaliberty.org

Jake WinterJake Winter
San Diego State University '16

Click here to learn more about Jake!

Email: jake.winter@yaliberty.org

 


Apply for this position here!

HAWAII

 Joey BrownJoey Brown
University of Hawaii at Manoa '18

Click here to learn more abut Joey!

Email: joey.brown@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!

IDAHO

Nick F.Nick Ferronato
Boise State University '16

Click here to learn more about Nick!

Email: nick.ferronato@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!

NEVADA

Lesley ChanLesley Chan
University of Nevada, Las Vegas '16

Click here to learn more about Lesley!

Email: lesley.chan@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!

OREGON

Brandon ClementsBrandon Clements
University of Oregon '17

Click here to learn more about Brandon!

Email: brandon.clements@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!

UTAH

JustinJustin Anderson
LDS Business College '16

Click here to learn more about Justin!
Email: justin.anderson@yaliberty.org

 
ChrisChris Harelson
Latter Day Saints Business College '16

Click here to learn more about Chris!
Email: chris.harelson@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!

WASHINGTON

JamesJames Holcomb
South Puget Sound Community College '14

Click here to learn more about James!

Email: james.holcomb@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!