YAL Leadership Team

Click on your region tab below to access your regional and state representatives on YAL's Leadership Team.

MapWestCentralMidwestSoutheast

Northeast

JOIN THE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Want to be a part of YAL's growing network of young leaders?  Click the banner below to apply for a State Chair position. 

Apply to join the YAL Leadership Team

TyTy Hicks
National Field Director

Click here to learn more about Ty!

Email: ty.hicks@yaliberty.org

Central Region

eagleSpencer Hardison
Central Regional Director

Click here to learn more about Spencer

Email: spencer.hardison@yaliberty.org

 

Arkansas

image

Natalie Frye
University of Central Arkansas '17
Click here to contact Natalie


Email: natalie.frye@yaliberty.org

 

eagle

Jason Hammons
Arkansas Tech University '17
Click here to contact Jason


Email: jason.hammons@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!


Colorado

ODonnell

Moorea O'Donnell
University of Colorado, Denver '18
Click here to contact Moorea


Email: moorea.o'donnell@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!


Iowa

Apply for this position here!


Kansas

 Randolph

Ben Randolph
Benedictine College '16
Click here to contact Ben


Email: ben.randolph@yaliberty.org 


Apply for this position here!


Louisiana

justin

Justin Callais
Loyola University New Orleans '18
Click here to contact Justin


Email: justin.callais@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!


Minnesota

admunson

Nathan Amundson
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities '17
Click here to contact Nathan


Email: nathan.amundson@yaliberty.org

 

 

Apply for this position here!
 

Missouri

Apply for this position here!


Montana

mack

Kyle Mack
Montana State University '17
Click here to contact Kyle


Email: kyle.mack@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!


Nebraska

wilson

Katherine Wilson
University of Nebraska - Lincoln '17
Click here to contact Katherine


Email: katherine.wilson@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!


New Mexico

Agulair

Michael Aguilar
University of New Mexico '16
Click here to contact Michael


Email: michael.aguilar@yaliberty.org

 

salazar

Marisa Salazar
New Mexico State University '16
Click here to contact Marisa


Email: marisa.salazar@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!


North Dakota

Apply for this position here!


Oklahoma

Apply for this position here!


South Dakota

Apply for this position here!
 

Texas

cronan

Zach Cronan
Texas State University '16
Click here to contact Zach


Email: zach.cronan@yaliberty.org

enright

Jack Enright
Texas Christian University '13
Click here to contact Jack


Email: jack.enright@yaliberty.org

 

 

rawls

Brianna Rawls
The University of Texas at Austin '16
Click here to contact Brianna


Email: brianna.rawls@yaliberty.org

 

 

sanders

Nicole Sanders
Blinn College '16
Click here to contact Nicole


Email: nicole.sanders@yaliberty.org

 

 

Apply for this position here!


Midwest Region

image Anna Richter
Midwest Regional Director

Click here to learn more about Anna!

Email: anna.richter@yaliberty.org

 

Illinois

berra

Matthew Berra
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville '18
Click here to contact Matthew



Email: matthew.berra@yaliberty.org

 

 

Apply for this position here!


Indiana

gentry

Marissa Gentry
Indiana University '17
Click here to contact Marissa


Email: marissa.gentry@yaliberty.org 


Apply for this position here!


Kentucky

torres

Sebastian Torres
Eastern Kentucky University '17
Click here to contact Sebastian


Email: sebastian.torres@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


Michigan

Kaistchuck

Brandon Kaitschuck
Grand Valley State University '17
Click here to contact Brandon


Email: brandon.kaitschuck@yaliberty.org

sloavan

Andrew Slaven
Northern Michigan University '18
Click here to contact Andrew


Email: andrew.slaven@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


Ohio

kehr

Garrett Kehr
Capital University '18
Click here to contact Garrett


Email: garrett.kehr@yaliberty.org

 

mulcrone

Kevin Mulcrone
Xavier University '17
Click here to contact Kevin


Email: kevin.mulcrone@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!
 

West Virginia

kogok

Micah Kogok
College of Southern Maryland '18
Click here to contact Micah


Email: micah.kogok@yaliberty.org


Apply for this position here!


Wisconsin

cannizo

Matt Cannizzo
McHenry County College '16
Click here to contact Matt


Email: matt.cannizzo@yaliberty.org

 

copos

Cahleel Copus
University of Wisconsin - Madison '19
Click here to contact Cahleel


Email: cahleel.copus@yaliberty.org

 

murphy

Jessica Murphy
University of Wisconsin Green Bay '18
Click here to contact Jessica


Email: jessica.murphy@yaliberty.org

sama

Matt Sama
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee '16
Click here to contact Matt


Email: matt.sama@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!


Northeast

imageGarett Roush
Northeast Regional Director

Click here to learn more about Garett!

Email: garett.roush@yaliberty.org

 

 

Connecticut

Apply for this position here!
 

Delaware

cooper

Aaron Cooper
University of Delaware '17
Click here to contact Aaron


Email: aaron.cooper@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


New Jersey

boyer

Matthew Boyer
Rutgers University - New Brunswick '16
Click here to contact Matthew


Email: matthew.boyer@yaliberty.org

 

 

Apply for this position here!
 

Maine

Apply for this position here!

Massachussetts

Apply for this position here! 
 

New Hampshire

Apply for this position here! 


New York

pietro

Pietro Geraci
Vassar College '18
Click here to contact Pietro


Email: pietro.geraci@yaliberty.org

 

 

giles

Daniel Giles
University at Buffalo, the State University of New York '15
Click here to contact Daniel


Email: daniel.giles@yaliberty.org

 

themea

Sean Themea
Ithaca College '16
Click here to contact Sean


Email: sean.themea@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!


Pennsylvania

carey

Tom Carey
Ursinus College '17
Click here to contact Tom


Email: tom.carey@yaliberty.org

 

lang

Kathryn Lang
Saint Vincent College '17
Click here to contact Kathryn


Email: kathryn.lang@yaliberty.org

 

 

lindquist

Savannah Lindquist
Temple University '17
Click here to contact Savannah


Email: savannah.lindquist@yaliberty.org

 

 

mccully

Jared McCully
Gettysburg College '19
Click here to contact Jared


Email: jared.mccully@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


Rhode Island

grenawalt

Taylor Grenawalt
Brown University '17
Click here to contact Taylor


Email: taylor.grenawalt@yaliberty.org

 oboyle

Austin O'Boyle
University of Rhode Island '18
Click here to contact Austin


Email: austin.oboyle@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!
 

Vermont

Apply for this position here! 

 

Southeast Region

image Lydia Schwertfeger
Southeast Regional Director

Click here to learn more about Lydia!

Email: lydia.schwertfeger@yaliberty.org

Alabama

miller

Gordon Miller
Troy University '17
Click here to contact Gordon


Email: gordon.miller@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


District of Columbia

Nagle

John Nagle
American University '17
Click here to contact John


Email: john.nagle@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!


Florida

junco

John Junco
Daytona State College '15
Click here to contact John


Email: john.junco@yaliberty.org

shaker

Mohammed Shaker
Saint Petersburg College '17
Click here to contact Mohammed


Email: mohammed.shaker@yaliberty.org

 

turner

Brittany Turner
University of Central Florida '16
Click here to contact Brittany


Email: brittany.turner@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


Georgia

johnson2

Nicholas Johnson
South Georgia State College- Waycross '17
Click here to contact Nicholas


Email: nicholas.johnson@yaliberty.org

pakala

Daniel Pakkala
Kennesaw State University '15
Click here to contact Daniel


Email: daniel.pakkala@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


Maryland

akey

Sean Akey
University of Maryland Baltimore County '16
Click here to contact Sean


Email: sean.akey@yaliberty.org

Chrissos

Demetri Chrissos
Montgomery College '16
Click here to contact Demetri


Email: demetri.chrissos@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!


Mississippi

Baker

Nate Baker
Mississippi State University '17
Click here to contact Nate


Email: nate.baker@yaliberty.org

Kelly

Tavish Kelly
Mississippi State University '12
Click here to contact Tavish


Email: tavish.kelly@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


North Carolina

 

 

nosko

Christopher Nosko
University of North Carolina at Charlotte '17
Click here to contact Christopher


Email: christopher.nosko@yaliberty.org

 image

Brittany Wilson
University of North Carolina - Charlotte '17
Click here to contact Brittany


Email: brittany.wilson@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


South Carolina

roberts

Emory Roberts
University of South Carolina '13
Click here to contact Emory


Email: emory.roberts@yaliberty.org 

Apply for this position here!


Tennessee

Myers

Nate Myers
Lee University '18
Click here to contact Nate


Email: nate.myers@yaliberty.org 


Apply for this position here!


Virginia

Apply for this position here!

West Region

image Erin Yeoman
West Regional Director

Click here to learn more about Erin!

Email: erin.yeoman@yaliberty.org

 

Alaska

pulinzki

Kelsi Pulczinski
Universiy of Alaska Anchorage '15
Click here to contact Kelsi


Email: kelsi.pulczinski@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


Arizona


Apply for this position here!

California

Andio

Niike Andino
San Francisco State University '15
Click here to contact Niike


Email: niike.andino@yaliberty.org

 

eagle

Julia DiBernardo
University of California, Santa Barbara '16
Click here to contact Julia


Email: julia.dibernardo@yaliberty.org

hubbard

Cole Hubbard
University of California, Irvine '17
Click here to contact Cole


Email: cole.hubbard@yaliberty.org

johnston

Woodrow Johnston
Pasadena City College '18
Click here to contact Woodrow


Email: woodrow.johnston@yaliberty.org

nadeles

Gabriel Nadales
Harvard University '18
Click here to contact Gabriel


Email: gabriel.nadales@yaliberty.org

Pham

Richard Pham
University of California, Irvine '15
Click here to contact Richard


Email: richard.pham@yaliberty.org

sureaz

Kevin Suarez
De Anza College '18
Click here to contact Kevin


Email: kevin.suarez@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


Hawaii

Brown

Joey Brown
University of Hawaii at Manoa '18
Click here to contact Joey


Email: joey.brown@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


Idaho

Apply for this position here!

Nevada

eagle

Lesley Chan
University of Nevada - Las Vegas '15
Click here to contact Lesley


Email: lesley.chan@yaliberty.org

Lea

Andrew Lea
University of Nevada - Las Vegas '18
Click here to contact Andrew


Email: andrew.lea@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


Oregon

Clements

Brandon Clements
University of Oregon '17
Click here to contact Brandon


Email: brandon.clements@yaliberty.org

Furbee

Brent Furbee
Christopher Newport University '11
Click here to contact Brent


Email: brent.furbee@yaliberty.org

Apply for this position here!


Utah

Chris

Chris Harelson
Latter Day Saints Business College '16
Click here to contact Chris


Email: chris.harelson@yaliberty.org

 

hemmert

Logan Hemmert
Utah State University '18
Click here to contact Logan


Email: logan.hemmert@yaliberty.org

 

Shulze

Christoph Schulzke
Brigham Young University '
Click here to contact Christoph


Email: christoph.schulzke@yaliberty.org

 

souza

Cole Souza
Utah Valley University '17
Click here to contact Cole


Email: cole.souza@yaliberty.org

 

 Gunner

Gunnar Thorderson
Utah Valley University '18
Click here to contact Jon


Email: jon.thorderson@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!


Washington

anderson

Taylor Anderson
Eastern Washington University '17
Click here to contact Taylor


Email: taylor.anderson@yaliberty.org

 

wilkerson

Braedon Wilkerson
Liberty University 
Click here to contact Braedon


Email: braedon.wilkerson@yaliberty.org

 

Apply for this position here!